If your myIR account is logged in to from a different device or web browser, we will send an email to the address we have for you. A notification will also be sent if you deleted your cookies or cleared your web browser’s cache.
If it was you that logged in, you can ignore the message. If it was not you, please follow the steps in the email.
This email is an additional security measure to keep your account safe and is similar to notifications sent by other service providers.
You can find out more about how myIR works.