Skip to Content

myIR, payments and more

About us
Mō mātou rā

Regional statistics

A map of New Zealand with regional divisions

This section provides a breakdown of Inland Revenue's administrative data by the sixteen regional councils, 67 territorial authorities and by local board level for Auckland.


Statistics in this category